Holidays

Holidays

Valentine's Day

Sunday, February 14

St. Patrick's Day
Thursday, March 17

Purim
Wednesday, March 23 - Thursday, March 24

Passover
Friday, April 22 - Saturday, April 30
1st Seder: Friday, April 22
2nd Seder: Saturday, April 23

Easter
Sunday, March 27

Mother's Day
Sunday, May 8

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Father's Day
Sunday, June 19

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, October 2 – Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur
Tuesday, October 11 - Wednesday, October 12

Sukkot
Sunday, October 16 – Sunday, October 23

Halloween
Monday, October 31

Thanksgiving – online ordering / menu now available
Thursday, November 24

Chanukah
Saturday, December 24 – Sunday, January 1, 2017

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25